Couple on balcony at Spa Greystone

Appointments: 205.980.1744 ext. 2

140 Village Street Suite 200 Birmingham, AL 35242 View Map
Spa Greystone, Full Service Luxury Medi & Day Spa

Spa Hours: Monday-Friday 8 to 5
Saturday 9 to 3

  • Facebook logo
  • Twitter logo
  • Instagram logo

Spa Greystone Daily Special Offers

September 2021 Spa Calendar

Call Spa Greystone today at 205.980.1744 option 2 to take advantage of our daily special offers!

September 2021 calendar of daily special offers
  • September 1 Wed 60 minute Swedish Massage $50
  • September 2 Thu Dermaplane $60
  • September 3 Fri DiamondGlow Facial $175
  • September 7 Tue European Facial with Adia $75
  • September 8 Wed 90 minute Deep Tissue Massage $105
  • September 9 Thu New SNS Powder Dip $45
  • September 10 Fri Laser Titan Mid-face $250
  • September 11 Sat SkinMedica 20% off
  • September 13 Mon M-6 Endermologie Treatment 10% off
  • September 14 Tue Laser Genesis $125
  • September 15 Wed Hydrotherapy & 30 minute Swedish Massage $45
  • September 16 Thu Hydration Facial with Adia $100
  • September 17 Fri Luxury Mani & Pedi $70
  • September 18 Sat Environ 20% off
  • September 20 Mon Avene 20% off
  • September 21 Tue Dermaplane $60
  • September 22 Wed Body Glow Sugar Scrub & 60 minute Massage $125
  • September 23 Thu M-6 Endermologie Treatment 10% off
  • September 24 Fri Hydrotherapy & Luxury Pedicure $50
  • September 25 Sat SkinCeuticals 20% off
  • September 27 Mon Laser Hair Removal 10% off
  • September 28 Tue EltaMD 20% off
  • September 29 Wed 30 minute Scalp, Face & Neck Massage $40
  • September 30 Thu Gel Manicure $35